Tänään Luminous! || Young Love sanat

http://www.98fm.com/

 

YOUNG LOVE LYRIIKAT

Yeah, yeah I was with my friends third street walking the promenade
And you passed by like a shooting star
I started falling for you without a warning
In my dreams I’m asking your name put your number down
Then I wake up and I chicken out this part I hated young love so complicated
I know what people say don’t get carried away
Saying boy, you’ve got your whole life ahead of you
What am I supposed to do

Young love is taking me over, your love
I’m losing control, my heart stops, stops when I get close to you,
Like lightning striking out of the blue.
Young love it’s stealing my sleep but so what,
If you’re feeling me put your hands up, hands up
All around the world everybody in Young Love, Young Love

Since that day I’ve been walking the avenue
Hoping I would bump into you or you into me but nothing just cold empty streets
I never thought I would see your face again
Just like that I saw you walking in the doors of my show sat down in the front row
I know what people say don’t get carried away
Saying boy you’ve got your whole life ahead of you
What am I supposed to do

Young love is taking me over, your love
I’m losing control, my heart stops, stops when I get close to you,
Like lightning striking out of the blue.
Young love it’s stealing my sleep but so what,
If you’re feeling me put your hands up, hands up
All around the world everybody in Young Love, Young Love

I know what people say don’t get carried away
Saying boy you’ve got your whole life ahead of you
What am I supposed to do

Young love is taking me over, your love
I’m losing control, my heart stops, stops when I get close to you,
Like lightning striking out of the blue.
Young love it’s stealing my sleep but so what,
If you’re feeling me put your hands up, hands up
All around the world everybody in Young Love, Young Love

I was with my friends third street walking the promenade
And you passed by like a shooting star
I started falling for you without a warning…

 

+ John ja Edward pieninä aww!

3 thoughts on “Tänään Luminous! || Young Love sanat

  1. awww tosi ihana kuva!!!!<3 Minkä ikäisiä pojat ovat tässä kuvassa? =:)

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s